Payment Management System
Program Support Center

Accounting and Reports Branch

The Accounting Reports Branch assists customers with:

  • Payment transaction file transmission to U.S Treasury and Federal Reserve Bank
  • Intra-Governmental Payment and Collection transactions
  • Financial reports (Statement of Transactions –SF 224) to Department of Treasury
  • Financial transaction data reconciliations and reports to customers (Federal Awarding Agencies)
  • Federal awarding agency system access
  • Audit confirmation reports
  • A-133 Audit Resolution

If you require assistance with payment requests or Federal Financial Report (FFR), please contact your PMS Liaison Accountant.


Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Nicole Dunning Acting Chief, Accounting and Reports Branch Nicole.Dunning@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-5066
Jenny Chen Accountant Jenny.Chen@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-4986
Jim Kruper Accountant James.Kruper@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-4998
Sheila Swedenburg Accountant Sheila.Swedenburg@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-5071
Aleece Palmer Accountant Aleece.Palmer@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-9995
Michael Job Dayrit Accountant Michaeljob.Dayrit@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-5067