Payment Management System
Program Support Center

Accounting and Reports Branch

The Accounting Reports Branch assists customers with:

  • Payment transaction file transmission to U.S Treasury and Federal Reserve Bank
  • Intra-Governmental Payment and Collection transactions
  • Financial reports (Statement of Transactions –SF 224) to Department of Treasury
  • Financial transaction data reconciliations and reports to customers (Federal Awarding Agencies)
  • Federal awarding agency system access
  • Audit confirmation reports
  • A-133 Audit Resolution

If you require assistance with payment requests or Federal Financial Report (FFR), please contact your PMS Liaison Accountant.


Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Gladys Ramirez Chief, Accounting and Reports Branch Gladys.Ramirez@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-5066
Lucas Thompson Accountant Lucas.Thompson@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-5067
Jenny Chen Accountant Jenny.Chen@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-4986
Katrina Johnson Accountant Katrina.Johnson@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-4995
Jim Kruper Accountant James.Kruper@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-4998
Sheila Swedenburg Accountant Sheila.Swedenburg@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-5071
Christiana Kelley Accountant Christiana.Kelley@psc.hhs.gov 385-285-7388
Chaunita Regulus Accounting Clerk Chaunita.Regulus@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-4912