Skip 2 Content

grant recipient training

PMS hosts Grant Recipient webinar training sessions for Grant Recipient organizations. In this two-hour session, attendees will:

  • Master PMS access fundamentals
  • Learn how to complete a payment request
  • Learn how to perform account inquiries
  • Run report requests
  • Learn how to correctly complete the Federal Financial Report (FFR)

In addition, the session includes a highly interactive question and answer period at the conclusion of each webinar. Training Sessions are two (2) hours long.

Enroll today through the Registration Information page*.

*All requests must be received two days prior to training session.

DOMESTIC WEBINAR TRAINING SESSIONS SCHEDULE (US Eastern Time):

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM - SESSION FULL
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

INTERNATIONAL WEBINAR TRAINING SESSIONS SCHEDULE (US Eastern Time):

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 – 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 – 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM